Masthead

Day Date Opponent Site
Friday 8/23/2013 Palm Bay High School Citrus Bowl
    (Kickoff Classic)  
Friday 8/30/2013 Sebastian High School  Citrus Bowl
    (Fox Sports Prep. Game of the Week) Dollars for Scholars
Friday 9/6/2013 Martin County High School Citrus Bowl
       
Friday 9/13/2013 Lake Minneola High School Citrus Bowl
    (American Heart Assoc/Red Out)  
Friday 9/20/2013 Open  
       
Friday 9/27/2013 George Jenkins High School Away-Lakeland
       
Friday 10/4/2013 *Ft. Pierce Central High School Away-Lawnwood
       
Friday 10/11/2013 East Lee County High School Citrus Bowl  
    Homecoming  (Breast Cancer Awareness)  
Friday 10/18/2013 *Treasure Coast High School South Cty. Stadium
       
Friday 10/25/2013 Palm Beach Gardens High School Citrus Bowl
    (WTVX Game of the Week) Military Appreciation  
Friday 11/1/2013 *SLW Centennial High School Citrus Bowl
    (District Game)  
Thursday 11/7/2013 Santaluces Community High School Citrus Bowl
    (ESPN Game of the Week)  
       
*district games    

All games start at 7pm. Pregame begins at 6pm on Christian FM

 

Connect with us on Facebook

Christian FM

91.9 & 96.3

Listen Live

Contact Us

  First Name*  
  Last Name*  
  Email*  
  Comments  
 
Verification code*